Our speakers represent the core of the nopCommerce community and ecosystem: nopCommerce team, developers, store-owners, agencies, users and partners. There will be 3 keynote speeches and 20 breakout sessions, where different level development and eCommerce business topics will be covered.
A complete list of speakers will be announced later.


Andrei Mazulnitsyn

nopCommerce team, CEO

Scott Hanselman

Microsoft, Principal Program Manager - Open Source .NET

Milen Kovachev

Nop-Templates, Co-Founder


Marianna Koroleva

nopCommerce team, Senior Developer

Chris Kochheim

Irvine Software Company, Principal

George Kiraz

Ivos Solutions, President

John Baluka

ICompare Solutions, LLC, Independent Software Developer

Yevgeny Chan

Irvine Software Company, Principal

Cory Mekanik

Irvine Software Company, Founder, Principal

Nina Okhmanovich

nopCommerce team, Marketing Manager

Shakti Singh Tanwar

Techpro Compsoft Pvt Ltd, Owner & CTO

Vinicius Mabellini

Atma IT Solutions, System Architect

Aman Sood

TMotions Global Limited, Managing Director

Shahdat Hosain

Software Development Manager

Evan Facinger

Foremost Media, Vice President of Online Marketing

Alexandra Lykova

nopCommerce team, Marketing Manager

Lavish Kumar

Striving Programmers

Alexander Moss

Aperture Labs, Inc., President & Founder

Rich Read

Bayshore Solutions, Director of Development

Vladimir Lokhanin

nopCommerce team, Marketing Manager

Krunal Jariwala

Xcellence-IT, CEO and founder

Dennis Rosen

nopTools, President

Ed Arboleda

Focused Impressions Technology, CIO

Yakov Lebski

Uteam, Development Manager

Grzegorz Onyszkiewicz

nop4you, Project Manager

Atul Rungta

Xcellence-IT, CTO

More speakers will be announced soon

Call for speakers